Stewards Reports

Latest Stewards Reports

Track Meeting Date  
Casino Friday 17 Nov 2017 View PDF
Dubbo Friday 17 Nov 2017 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 17 Nov 2017 View PDF
Richmond Friday 17 Nov 2017 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 16 Nov 2017 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 16 Nov 2017 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 15 Nov 2017 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 15 Nov 2017 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 14 Nov 2017 View PDF
Goulburn Tuesday 14 Nov 2017 View PDF
Lismore Tab C Tuesday 14 Nov 2017 View PDF
Bathurst C Monday 13 Nov 2017 View PDF
Grafton Monday 13 Nov 2017 View PDF
Nowra Monday 13 Nov 2017 View PDF
Gunnedah Tab C Sunday 12 Nov 2017 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 11 Nov 2017 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens C Saturday 11 Nov 2017 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 11 Nov 2017 View PDF
Casino Tab C Friday 10 Nov 2017 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 10 Nov 2017 View PDF
Richmond Friday 10 Nov 2017 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Friday 10 Nov 2017 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 9 Nov 2017 View PDF
Dubbo Thursday 9 Nov 2017 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 9 Nov 2017 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 8 Nov 2017 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 8 Nov 2017 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 7 Nov 2017 View PDF
Lismore Tab C Tuesday 7 Nov 2017 View PDF
Bathurst C Monday 6 Nov 2017 View PDF
Grafton Monday 6 Nov 2017 View PDF
Nowra C Monday 6 Nov 2017 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 4 Nov 2017 View PDF
Gosford Saturday 4 Nov 2017 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 4 Nov 2017 View PDF
Casino Friday 3 Nov 2017 View PDF
Maitland Friday 3 Nov 2017 View PDF
Richmond Friday 3 Nov 2017 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Friday 3 Nov 2017 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 2 Nov 2017 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 2 Nov 2017 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 1 Nov 2017 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 1 Nov 2017 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 31 Oct 2017 View PDF
Goulburn Tuesday 31 Oct 2017 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 31 Oct 2017 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 30 Oct 2017 View PDF
Grafton Monday 30 Oct 2017 View PDF
Nowra Monday 30 Oct 2017 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 28 Oct 2017 View PDF
Maitland C Saturday 28 Oct 2017 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 28 Oct 2017 View PDF
Casino Friday 27 Oct 2017 View PDF
Dubbo Friday 27 Oct 2017 View PDF
Gosford Friday 27 Oct 2017 View PDF
Richmond Friday 27 Oct 2017 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 26 Oct 2017 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 26 Oct 2017 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 25 Oct 2017 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 25 Oct 2017 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 24 Oct 2017 View PDF
Goulburn Tuesday 24 Oct 2017 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 24 Oct 2017 View PDF
Bathurst C Monday 23 Oct 2017 View PDF
Grafton Monday 23 Oct 2017 View PDF
Nowra C Monday 23 Oct 2017 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 21 Oct 2017 View PDF
Richmond C Saturday 21 Oct 2017 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 21 Oct 2017 View PDF
Casino Friday 20 Oct 2017 View PDF
Dubbo Friday 20 Oct 2017 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 19 Oct 2017 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 19 Oct 2017 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 18 Oct 2017 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 18 Oct 2017 View PDF