Stewards Reports

Latest Stewards Reports

Track Meeting Date  
Gunnedah Sunday 17 Nov 2019 View PDF
Richmond Sunday 17 Nov 2019 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 16 Nov 2019 View PDF
Coonamble Saturday 16 Nov 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 16 Nov 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 16 Nov 2019 View PDF
Young Saturday 16 Nov 2019 View PDF
Casino Friday 15 Nov 2019 View PDF
Dubbo Friday 15 Nov 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 15 Nov 2019 View PDF
Richmond Friday 15 Nov 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 14 Nov 2019 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 14 Nov 2019 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 13 Nov 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 13 Nov 2019 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 11 Nov 2019 View PDF
Nowra Monday 11 Nov 2019 View PDF
Dubbo Sunday 10 Nov 2019 View PDF
Richmond Sunday 10 Nov 2019 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 9 Nov 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 9 Nov 2019 View PDF
Potts Park Saturday 9 Nov 2019 View PDF
Tamworth Saturday 9 Nov 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 9 Nov 2019 View PDF
Casino Friday 8 Nov 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 8 Nov 2019 View PDF
Richmond Friday 8 Nov 2019 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Friday 8 Nov 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 7 Nov 2019 View PDF
Goulburn C Thursday 7 Nov 2019 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 7 Nov 2019 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 6 Nov 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 6 Nov 2019 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 5 Nov 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 5 Nov 2019 View PDF
Potts Park Tuesday 5 Nov 2019 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 4 Nov 2019 View PDF
Grafton Monday 4 Nov 2019 View PDF
Nowra Monday 4 Nov 2019 View PDF
Dubbo Sunday 3 Nov 2019 View PDF
Goulburn C Sunday 3 Nov 2019 View PDF
Richmond Sunday 3 Nov 2019 View PDF
Broken Hill Saturday 2 Nov 2019 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 2 Nov 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 2 Nov 2019 View PDF
Tamworth Saturday 2 Nov 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 2 Nov 2019 View PDF
Casino Friday 1 Nov 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 1 Nov 2019 View PDF
Richmond Friday 1 Nov 2019 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Friday 1 Nov 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 31 Oct 2019 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 31 Oct 2019 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 30 Oct 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 30 Oct 2019 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 29 Oct 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 29 Oct 2019 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 28 Oct 2019 View PDF
Grafton Monday 28 Oct 2019 View PDF
Nowra Monday 28 Oct 2019 View PDF
Goulburn Sunday 27 Oct 2019 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 26 Oct 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 26 Oct 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 26 Oct 2019 View PDF
Casino Friday 25 Oct 2019 View PDF
Dubbo Friday 25 Oct 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 25 Oct 2019 View PDF
Richmond Friday 25 Oct 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 24 Oct 2019 View PDF
Goulburn C Thursday 24 Oct 2019 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 24 Oct 2019 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 23 Oct 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 23 Oct 2019 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 22 Oct 2019 View PDF
Goulburn Tuesday 22 Oct 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 22 Oct 2019 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 21 Oct 2019 View PDF
Bulli Monday 21 Oct 2019 View PDF
Grafton Monday 21 Oct 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 19 Oct 2019 View PDF
Nowra Saturday 19 Oct 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 19 Oct 2019 View PDF
Casino Friday 18 Oct 2019 View PDF
Dubbo Friday 18 Oct 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 18 Oct 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Friday 18 Oct 2019 View PDF