Stewards Reports

Latest Stewards Reports

Track Meeting Date  
Dubbo Sunday 20 Jan 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens C Saturday 19 Jan 2019 View PDF
Nowra Saturday 19 Jan 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 19 Jan 2019 View PDF
Casino C Friday 18 Jan 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 18 Jan 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 17 Jan 2019 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 16 Jan 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 16 Jan 2019 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 15 Jan 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 15 Jan 2019 View PDF
Bathurst C Monday 14 Jan 2019 View PDF
Grafton Monday 14 Jan 2019 View PDF
Nowra C Monday 14 Jan 2019 View PDF
Wagga C Sunday 13 Jan 2019 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 12 Jan 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens C Saturday 12 Jan 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 12 Jan 2019 View PDF
Dubbo C Friday 11 Jan 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 11 Jan 2019 View PDF
Richmond Friday 11 Jan 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park C Friday 11 Jan 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 10 Jan 2019 View PDF
Goulburn C Thursday 10 Jan 2019 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 10 Jan 2019 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 9 Jan 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 9 Jan 2019 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 8 Jan 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 8 Jan 2019 View PDF
Bathurst C Monday 7 Jan 2019 View PDF
Grafton C Monday 7 Jan 2019 View PDF
Nowra Monday 7 Jan 2019 View PDF
Wagga C Sunday 6 Jan 2019 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 5 Jan 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens C Saturday 5 Jan 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 5 Jan 2019 View PDF
Dubbo Friday 4 Jan 2019 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 4 Jan 2019 View PDF
Lismore C Friday 4 Jan 2019 View PDF
Richmond Friday 4 Jan 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park C Friday 4 Jan 2019 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 3 Jan 2019 View PDF
Goulburn C Thursday 3 Jan 2019 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 3 Jan 2019 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 2 Jan 2019 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 2 Jan 2019 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 1 Jan 2019 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 31 Dec 2018 View PDF
Grafton C Monday 31 Dec 2018 View PDF
Nowra C Monday 31 Dec 2018 View PDF
Dubbo Sunday 30 Dec 2018 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 29 Dec 2018 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens C Saturday 29 Dec 2018 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 29 Dec 2018 View PDF
Dubbo C Friday 28 Dec 2018 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 28 Dec 2018 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Friday 28 Dec 2018 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 27 Dec 2018 View PDF
Goulburn C Thursday 27 Dec 2018 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 27 Dec 2018 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 26 Dec 2018 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 26 Dec 2018 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 24 Dec 2018 View PDF
Grafton Monday 24 Dec 2018 View PDF
Nowra Monday 24 Dec 2018 View PDF
Gosford Sunday 23 Dec 2018 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 22 Dec 2018 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens C Saturday 22 Dec 2018 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 22 Dec 2018 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 21 Dec 2018 View PDF
Richmond Friday 21 Dec 2018 View PDF
Wagga C Friday 21 Dec 2018 View PDF