Stewards Reports

Latest Stewards Reports

Track Meeting Date  
Dapto Thursday 18 Jan 2018 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 18 Jan 2018 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 17 Jan 2018 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 17 Jan 2018 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 16 Jan 2018 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 16 Jan 2018 View PDF
Bathurst C Monday 15 Jan 2018 View PDF
Grafton Monday 15 Jan 2018 View PDF
Nowra C Monday 15 Jan 2018 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 13 Jan 2018 View PDF
Maitland C Saturday 13 Jan 2018 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 13 Jan 2018 View PDF
Dubbo Friday 12 Jan 2018 View PDF
Gosford Friday 12 Jan 2018 View PDF
Richmond Friday 12 Jan 2018 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Friday 12 Jan 2018 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 11 Jan 2018 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 11 Jan 2018 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 10 Jan 2018 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 10 Jan 2018 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 9 Jan 2018 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 9 Jan 2018 View PDF
Bathurst C Monday 8 Jan 2018 View PDF
Nowra Monday 8 Jan 2018 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 6 Jan 2018 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens C Saturday 6 Jan 2018 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 6 Jan 2018 View PDF
Dubbo Friday 5 Jan 2018 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 5 Jan 2018 View PDF
Richmond Friday 5 Jan 2018 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Friday 5 Jan 2018 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 4 Jan 2018 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 4 Jan 2018 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 3 Jan 2018 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 3 Jan 2018 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 2 Jan 2018 View PDF
Lismore Tab C Tuesday 2 Jan 2018 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 1 Jan 2018 View PDF
Grafton Monday 1 Jan 2018 View PDF
Nowra C Monday 1 Jan 2018 View PDF
Dubbo Sunday 31 Dec 2017 View PDF
Gunnedah Tab C Sunday 31 Dec 2017 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 30 Dec 2017 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens C Saturday 30 Dec 2017 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 30 Dec 2017 View PDF
Dubbo Friday 29 Dec 2017 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 29 Dec 2017 View PDF
Richmond Friday 29 Dec 2017 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Friday 29 Dec 2017 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 28 Dec 2017 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 28 Dec 2017 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 27 Dec 2017 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 27 Dec 2017 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 26 Dec 2017 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 26 Dec 2017 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 23 Dec 2017 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens C Saturday 23 Dec 2017 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 23 Dec 2017 View PDF
Dubbo Friday 22 Dec 2017 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 22 Dec 2017 View PDF
Richmond Friday 22 Dec 2017 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Friday 22 Dec 2017 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 21 Dec 2017 View PDF
Maitland Thursday 21 Dec 2017 View PDF
Richmond C Wednesday 20 Dec 2017 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 20 Dec 2017 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 19 Dec 2017 View PDF
Goulburn Tuesday 19 Dec 2017 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 19 Dec 2017 View PDF