Stewards Reports

Latest Stewards Reports

Track Meeting Date  
Dapto Thursday 26 Nov 2020 View PDF
Dubbo Thursday 26 Nov 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Thursday 26 Nov 2020 View PDF
Bbet Park Taree Wednesday 25 Nov 2020 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 25 Nov 2020 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 25 Nov 2020 View PDF
Bulli Tuesday 24 Nov 2020 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 24 Nov 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 24 Nov 2020 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 23 Nov 2020 View PDF
Bbet Park Wauchope Monday 23 Nov 2020 View PDF
Maitland Monday 23 Nov 2020 View PDF
Nowra Sunday 22 Nov 2020 View PDF
Richmond Sunday 22 Nov 2020 View PDF
Bbet Park Wauchope Saturday 21 Nov 2020 View PDF
Broken Hill Saturday 21 Nov 2020 View PDF
Dubbo Saturday 21 Nov 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 21 Nov 2020 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 21 Nov 2020 View PDF
Young Saturday 21 Nov 2020 View PDF
Casino Friday 20 Nov 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 20 Nov 2020 View PDF
Richmond Friday 20 Nov 2020 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Friday 20 Nov 2020 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 19 Nov 2020 View PDF
Gunnedah Thursday 19 Nov 2020 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 18 Nov 2020 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 18 Nov 2020 View PDF
Bulli Tuesday 17 Nov 2020 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 17 Nov 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 17 Nov 2020 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 16 Nov 2020 View PDF
Bbet Park Wauchope Monday 16 Nov 2020 View PDF
Maitland Monday 16 Nov 2020 View PDF
Bbet Park Taree Sunday 15 Nov 2020 View PDF
Muswellbrook Sunday 15 Nov 2020 View PDF
Richmond Sunday 15 Nov 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 14 Nov 2020 View PDF
Moree Saturday 14 Nov 2020 View PDF
Nowra Saturday 14 Nov 2020 View PDF
Temora Saturday 14 Nov 2020 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 14 Nov 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Friday 13 Nov 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 13 Nov 2020 View PDF
Richmond Friday 13 Nov 2020 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Friday 13 Nov 2020 View PDF
Casino Thursday 12 Nov 2020 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 12 Nov 2020 View PDF
Dubbo Thursday 12 Nov 2020 View PDF
Bbet Park Wauchope Wednesday 11 Nov 2020 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 11 Nov 2020 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 11 Nov 2020 View PDF
Bulli Tuesday 10 Nov 2020 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 10 Nov 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 10 Nov 2020 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 9 Nov 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Monday 9 Nov 2020 View PDF
Maitland Monday 9 Nov 2020 View PDF
Richmond Sunday 8 Nov 2020 View PDF
Temora Sunday 8 Nov 2020 View PDF
Broken Hill Saturday 7 Nov 2020 View PDF
Coonamble Saturday 7 Nov 2020 View PDF
Gosford Saturday 7 Nov 2020 View PDF
Kempsey Saturday 7 Nov 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 7 Nov 2020 View PDF
Lithgow Saturday 7 Nov 2020 View PDF
Nowra Saturday 7 Nov 2020 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 7 Nov 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Friday 6 Nov 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 6 Nov 2020 View PDF
Richmond Friday 6 Nov 2020 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Friday 6 Nov 2020 View PDF
Casino Thursday 5 Nov 2020 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 5 Nov 2020 View PDF
Dubbo Thursday 5 Nov 2020 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 4 Nov 2020 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 4 Nov 2020 View PDF
Bulli Tuesday 3 Nov 2020 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 3 Nov 2020 View PDF
Richmond Non TAB Tuesday 3 Nov 2020 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 2 Nov 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Monday 2 Nov 2020 View PDF
Maitland Monday 2 Nov 2020 View PDF
Nowra Sunday 1 Nov 2020 View PDF
Richmond Sunday 1 Nov 2020 View PDF
Dubbo Saturday 31 Oct 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Saturday 31 Oct 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 31 Oct 2020 View PDF
Lithgow Saturday 31 Oct 2020 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 31 Oct 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Friday 30 Oct 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 30 Oct 2020 View PDF
Richmond Friday 30 Oct 2020 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Friday 30 Oct 2020 View PDF
Casino Thursday 29 Oct 2020 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 29 Oct 2020 View PDF
Gunnedah Thursday 29 Oct 2020 View PDF
Bbet Park Wauchope Wednesday 28 Oct 2020 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 28 Oct 2020 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 28 Oct 2020 View PDF
Bulli Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 27 Oct 2020 View PDF