Stewards Reports

Latest Stewards Reports

Track Meeting Date  
Casino Thursday 28 May 2020 View PDF
Gosford Thursday 28 May 2020 View PDF
Grafton Wednesday 27 May 2020 View PDF
Gunnedah Wednesday 27 May 2020 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 27 May 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Tuesday 26 May 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Tuesday 26 May 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 26 May 2020 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 25 May 2020 View PDF
Gosford Monday 25 May 2020 View PDF
Richmond Sunday 24 May 2020 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Sunday 24 May 2020 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 23 May 2020 View PDF
Grafton Saturday 23 May 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 23 May 2020 View PDF
Richmond Saturday 23 May 2020 View PDF
Bathurst Friday 22 May 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Friday 22 May 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 22 May 2020 View PDF
Richmond Friday 22 May 2020 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 21 May 2020 View PDF
Dubbo Thursday 21 May 2020 View PDF
Gosford Thursday 21 May 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Thursday 21 May 2020 View PDF
Grafton Wednesday 20 May 2020 View PDF
Gunnedah Wednesday 20 May 2020 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 20 May 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Tuesday 19 May 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Tuesday 19 May 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 19 May 2020 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 18 May 2020 View PDF
Gosford Monday 18 May 2020 View PDF
Richmond Sunday 17 May 2020 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Sunday 17 May 2020 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 16 May 2020 View PDF
Grafton Saturday 16 May 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 16 May 2020 View PDF
Richmond Saturday 16 May 2020 View PDF
Bathurst Friday 15 May 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Friday 15 May 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 15 May 2020 View PDF
Richmond Friday 15 May 2020 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 14 May 2020 View PDF
Dubbo Thursday 14 May 2020 View PDF
Gosford Thursday 14 May 2020 View PDF
Grafton Wednesday 13 May 2020 View PDF
Gunnedah Wednesday 13 May 2020 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 13 May 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Tuesday 12 May 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Tuesday 12 May 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 12 May 2020 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 11 May 2020 View PDF
Gosford Monday 11 May 2020 View PDF
Richmond Sunday 10 May 2020 View PDF
Temora Sunday 10 May 2020 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 9 May 2020 View PDF
Grafton Saturday 9 May 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 9 May 2020 View PDF
Richmond Saturday 9 May 2020 View PDF
Bathurst Friday 8 May 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Friday 8 May 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 8 May 2020 View PDF
Richmond Friday 8 May 2020 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 7 May 2020 View PDF
Dubbo Thursday 7 May 2020 View PDF
Gosford Thursday 7 May 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Thursday 7 May 2020 View PDF
Grafton Wednesday 6 May 2020 View PDF
Gunnedah Wednesday 6 May 2020 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 6 May 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Tuesday 5 May 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Tuesday 5 May 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 5 May 2020 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 4 May 2020 View PDF
Gosford Monday 4 May 2020 View PDF
Richmond Sunday 3 May 2020 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Sunday 3 May 2020 View PDF
Bulli Saturday 2 May 2020 View PDF
Grafton Saturday 2 May 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 2 May 2020 View PDF
Richmond Saturday 2 May 2020 View PDF
Bathurst Friday 1 May 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Friday 1 May 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 1 May 2020 View PDF
Richmond Friday 1 May 2020 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 30 Apr 2020 View PDF
Dubbo Thursday 30 Apr 2020 View PDF
Grafton Wednesday 29 Apr 2020 View PDF
Gunnedah Wednesday 29 Apr 2020 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 29 Apr 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Tuesday 28 Apr 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Tuesday 28 Apr 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 28 Apr 2020 View PDF