Stewards Reports

Latest Stewards Reports

Track Meeting Date  
Bathurst Monday 21 Sep 2020 View PDF
Muswellbrook Sunday 20 Sep 2020 View PDF
Richmond Sunday 20 Sep 2020 View PDF
Temora Sunday 20 Sep 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Saturday 19 Sep 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 19 Sep 2020 View PDF
Nowra Saturday 19 Sep 2020 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 19 Sep 2020 View PDF
Dubbo Friday 18 Sep 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Friday 18 Sep 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 18 Sep 2020 View PDF
Richmond Friday 18 Sep 2020 View PDF
Casino Thursday 17 Sep 2020 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 17 Sep 2020 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Thursday 17 Sep 2020 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 16 Sep 2020 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 16 Sep 2020 View PDF
Bulli Tuesday 15 Sep 2020 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 15 Sep 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 15 Sep 2020 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 14 Sep 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Monday 14 Sep 2020 View PDF
Maitland Monday 14 Sep 2020 View PDF
Richmond Sunday 13 Sep 2020 View PDF
Bbet Park Taree Saturday 12 Sep 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 12 Sep 2020 View PDF
Temora Saturday 12 Sep 2020 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 12 Sep 2020 View PDF
Dubbo Friday 11 Sep 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Friday 11 Sep 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 11 Sep 2020 View PDF
Richmond Friday 11 Sep 2020 View PDF
Casino Thursday 10 Sep 2020 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 10 Sep 2020 View PDF
Gunnedah Thursday 10 Sep 2020 View PDF
Bbet Park Taree Wednesday 9 Sep 2020 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 9 Sep 2020 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 9 Sep 2020 View PDF
Bulli Tuesday 8 Sep 2020 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 8 Sep 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 8 Sep 2020 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 7 Sep 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Monday 7 Sep 2020 View PDF
Richmond Sunday 6 Sep 2020 View PDF
Temora Sunday 6 Sep 2020 View PDF
Bathurst Saturday 5 Sep 2020 View PDF
Broken Hill Saturday 5 Sep 2020 View PDF
Kempsey Saturday 5 Sep 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 5 Sep 2020 View PDF
Nowra Saturday 5 Sep 2020 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 5 Sep 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Friday 4 Sep 2020 View PDF
Gunnedah Friday 4 Sep 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 4 Sep 2020 View PDF
Richmond Friday 4 Sep 2020 View PDF
Casino Thursday 3 Sep 2020 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 3 Sep 2020 View PDF
Dubbo Thursday 3 Sep 2020 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 2 Sep 2020 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 2 Sep 2020 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 1 Sep 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Tuesday 1 Sep 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 1 Sep 2020 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 31 Aug 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Monday 31 Aug 2020 View PDF
Maitland Monday 31 Aug 2020 View PDF
Nowra Sunday 30 Aug 2020 View PDF
Richmond Sunday 30 Aug 2020 View PDF
Dubbo Saturday 29 Aug 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 29 Aug 2020 View PDF
Richmond Saturday 29 Aug 2020 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 29 Aug 2020 View PDF
Young Saturday 29 Aug 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Friday 28 Aug 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 28 Aug 2020 View PDF
Richmond Friday 28 Aug 2020 View PDF
Wagga Wagga Friday 28 Aug 2020 View PDF
Casino Thursday 27 Aug 2020 View PDF
Dapto Thursday 27 Aug 2020 View PDF
Gunnedah Thursday 27 Aug 2020 View PDF
Bbet Park Taree Wednesday 26 Aug 2020 View PDF
Richmond Wednesday 26 Aug 2020 View PDF
Wentworth Park Wednesday 26 Aug 2020 View PDF
Bulli Tuesday 25 Aug 2020 View PDF
Gosford Tuesday 25 Aug 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Park Lismore Tuesday 25 Aug 2020 View PDF
Bathurst Monday 24 Aug 2020 View PDF
Grafton Monday 24 Aug 2020 View PDF
Maitland Monday 24 Aug 2020 View PDF
Nowra Sunday 23 Aug 2020 View PDF
Richmond Sunday 23 Aug 2020 View PDF
Bbet Park Wauchope Saturday 22 Aug 2020 View PDF
Broken Hill Saturday 22 Aug 2020 View PDF
Dubbo Saturday 22 Aug 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Saturday 22 Aug 2020 View PDF
Richmond Saturday 22 Aug 2020 View PDF
Tamworth Saturday 22 Aug 2020 View PDF
Wentworth Park Saturday 22 Aug 2020 View PDF
Goulburn Friday 21 Aug 2020 View PDF
Ladbrokes Gardens Friday 21 Aug 2020 View PDF
Richmond Friday 21 Aug 2020 View PDF